SOT 4: Trail of the Isotopes

Author: Ron Wootters

ISBN 978-1-60264-026-9 (softcover)

ISBN 1-60264-026-2 (eBook)

164 Pages

SOT 4: Trail of the Isotopes This is the fifth book in a fictional series that started after 9/11.
The Team makes a return visit to Cuba when it is discovered a foreign government plans to control the Island from behind the scenes after Castro's death.
An assassination in London launches the Board and Team on a very complex project that initially sends them to Europe, then on to other parts of the world while tracking Polonium 210.
Suspense and intrigue fill this story and, just when you think you have it all figured out, you find out that you don't.


This is the fifth book of a series has published for Ron. All of the main characters he introduced in his first four books, “Surgeons Of Terror,” “Their Agency Fathers,” “Surgeons Of Terror II” and “SOT 3” can also be found in “SOT 4 Trail of the Isotopes.”
Knowledge and experience acquired while being privileged to serve in the U.S. Marine Corps and the Central Intelligence Agency helped him
write these fictional novels.
Ron lives in New Jersey with his wife Rosemary

Category: Action, Adventure, Fiction

Type: books

Vendor: Ron Wootters

Pin It Fancy



Related Items