With Malice Toward None : Wild Onion Saga

Author: Thomas Reimer

ISBN 978-1-62137-976-8 (softcover)

ISBN 978-1-62137-977-5 (eBook)

380 Pages



With Malice Toward None is a continuation of the Wild Onion Historical Fiction series about German and Irish immigrants helping settle Chicago and participate in the growth of the city. Members of the Konrad, O'Shea and Baruth families witness first-hand the end of the U. S. Civil War, the assassination of President Lincoln and the capture of John Wilkes Booth. They also participate in solving the murder of the Chief of Surgery in Chicago Shores Hospital and the trial of the murders.

Pin It Fancy

Related Items

Subscribe to our newsletter and always be the first to hear about what is happening.