Coyotes of Creek Crossing

Author: Dorothy K. Morris

ISBN 978-1-60264-489-2 (softcover)
ISBN 978-1-62137-212-7 (eBook)

414 pages

Adventure. Romance. Heroism. Cowardice. Justice.

"Coyotes of Creek Crossing" is the second installment in The Mockingbird Hill Series. In this book we meet again with Charlie O'Donnell and others whom we first met in Secret Sins of the Mothers. Charlie has fought the good fight in the Civil War and now chooses a path that takes him on a journey to strange new lands and strange new feelings.

Dorothy Morris once again proves she can spin a yarn you cannot put down.


Dorothy K. Morris is a native of Charleston, SC, a city some of her forefathers from England and France helped establish in the seventeenth century. She grew up in the Low-Country of South Carolina, steeped in the tradition and pain still felt from the Civil War and segregation. Much traveled and loving the West, she adopted California as her home and remained for many years. There she wrote the first three books of the series. Now she has relocated to a small hobby ranch in Kennewick, WA, where she lives with her husband, Robert Robinson, Max the Malinois, numerous cats and four horses. In addition to writing novels, Dorothy is an accomplished equestrienne and was a competition coach/instructor for Combined Training for many years. She is a member of National Society Daughters of the American Revolution, is listed in Who's Who in America, Who's Who in the World, and Who's Who of American Women.

Category: Fiction, Historical,

Type: books

Vendor: Dorothy K. Morris

Pin It Fancy



Liquid error (templates/product line 177): comparison of String with 0 failed