Enoch and the Book of Comfort - Light for the Darkness to Come

Author: Howard Michael Riell

ISBN 978-1-60264-721-3 (softcover)

282 pages

You are sent to open the hearts of those seeking the truth and light. They need one to lead, one they place trust and loyalty. I know you are in this divine light. You will radiate this... You are My light.


Howard Michael Riell, veteran journalist and host of the "Riell Truth" radio show, is the author of the six-volume Enoch Chronicles, as well as Enoch and the Inventory of Miracles; Enoch, Israel and America; Enoch and the Price of Power (not yet published); and The Merciful Rebuke Satan: The Short Stories and Searing Vision of Howard Riell.

Pin It Fancy



Related Items