Enoch 14-Book Collection

Author: Howard Michael Riell

Softcover set

Now you can get all 14 books in the Enoch series as a set for only $174.64 (plus shipping). That's a 20% savings over the total if each book were to be purchased separately! The set includes:

  1. Enoch and the Book of Coincidences 
  2. Enoch and the Book of Coincidences II: The Second Messiah 
  3. Enoch and the Book of Coincidences III: Promise 
  4. Enoch and the Book of Coincidences IV: Star and Cross 
  5. Enoch and the Book of Coincidences V: Much Darkness Approaches 
  6. Enoch and the Book of Coincidences VI: Suffering Servant 
  7. Enoch and the Inventory of Miracles 
  8. Enoch and the Inventory of Miracles: Volume Two
  9. Enoch, Israel & America 
  10. Enoch and the Book of Comfort - Light for the Darkness to Come 
  11. Enoch and the Price of Power 
  12. Enoch and ‘Those You Have Loved, And Who Love You No More 
  13. Enoch and War 
  14. Enoch and the Dark World  
Veteran reporter Howard Riell's tentative investigation into the world of the supernatural brought him more than he'd bargained for as he encountered séances, Ouija board messages, clairvoyance, angels, trance channeling, tales of reincarnation and -- first and foremost -- a flood of amazing coincidences linking it all to ancient Jewish prophecies and both the Old and New Testaments. Before long, the skeptical Riell and a newfound group of friends found themselves embroiled in a millennia-old drama pitting good against evil -- one that stretches from the Garden of Eden to the approaching apocalyptic end of history...and for the author himself, from agnosticism to faith. What reads like occult fiction actually happened. The Enoch and the Book of Coincidences series is comprised of stunning first-person chronicles of an incredible two-decade-long, real-life adventure that may well prove the existence of God Himself and reunite two great faiths...and which continues to unfold to this very day!


Veteran journalist Howard Michael Riell is the author of the twelve-volume "Enoch" series, as well as "Riell Truth - Stay Angry!" and "The Merciful Rebuke Satan." For more information about Howard and his work, please visit www.enochcoincidence.com.

Pin It Fancy



Related Items